Advisory Board

The RTAC and VR-RRTC advisory board provides valuable input on research design and implementation as well as dissemination of research findings.

Diane Dalmasse


State of Vermont Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)


John Harper

Assistant Director

Mental Health Services and Data Reporting

Missouri Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (MDVR)


Dana Jefferson, Ph.D.

Former Director of Human Resource Management

State of Delaware


Deborah Lovely


West Virginia Division of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)


Stephaine Parrish Taylor


Oregon Office of Vocational Rehabilitation Services (OVRS)


Scott Sabella


Region 8 Technical Assistance and Continuing Education (TACE) Center


Jaye Porter


Michigan Rehabilitation Services (MRS)


Donald Uchida

Executive Director

Utah State Office of Rehabilitation (USOR)


Steve Wooderson


Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services (IVRS)

Former members:

Robert Burns
Former Assistant State Superintendent
Maryland Division of Rehabilitation Services (DORS)


Michael J. Leahy, Ph.D., LPC, CRC
Professor and Director
Office of Rehabilitation and Disability Studies Department of Counseling  
Educational Psychology and Special Education College of Education

Michigan State University