Advisory Board

The RTAC and VR-RRTC advisory board provides valuable input on research design and implementation as well as dissemination of research findings.


Diane Dalmasse

Director

State of Vermont Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

diane.dalmasse@ahs.state.vt.us

 

John Harper

Assistant Director

Mental Health Services and Data Reporting

Missouri Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (MDVR)

john.harper@vr.dese.mo.gov

 

Dana Jefferson, Ph.D.

Former Director of Human Resource Management

State of Delaware

drdanajefferson@earthlink.net

 

Deborah Lovely

Director

West Virginia Division of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)

deborah.l.lovely@wv.gov

 

Stephaine Parrish Taylor

Administrator

Oregon Office of Vocational Rehabilitation Services (OVRS)

stephaine.taylor@state.or.us

 

Scott Sabella

Director

Region 8 Technical Assistance and Continuing Education (TACE) Center

scott.sabella@unco.edu

 

Jaye Porter

Director

Michigan Rehabilitation Services (MRS)

porterj@michigan.gov

 

Donald Uchida

Executive Director

Utah State Office of Rehabilitation (USOR)

duchida@utah.gov

 

Steve Wooderson

Administrator

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services (IVRS)

swooderson@dvrs.state.ia.us



Former members:

Robert Burns
Former Assistant State Superintendent
Maryland Division of Rehabilitation Services (DORS)  
rburns@dors.state.md.us

 

Michael J. Leahy, Ph.D., LPC, CRC
Professor and Director
Office of Rehabilitation and Disability Studies Department of Counseling  
Educational Psychology and Special Education College of Education

Michigan State University
leahym@msu.edu